Liste des enseignants


Enseignant Localisation Adresse e-mail
ANTONIADIS Georges LIDILEM, UFR LLASIC - Université Grenoble-Alpes Georges.Antoniadis@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
AUBERGÉ Véronique LIG, Université Grenoble-Alpes veronique.auberge@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
BESACIER Laurent LIG, Université Grenoble-Alpes laurent.besacier@imag.fr
DINI Luca HO2S Grenoble dini@ho2s.com
DUMEE Frédéric Capgemini France frederic.dumee@laposte.net
FLEURY Elisa Actao, Grenoble elisa.fleury@gmail.com
HEDOUIN-HALLAF Béatrice Actao, Grenoble b.hedouinhallaf@free.fr
KRAIF Olivier LIDILEM, UFR LLASIC - Université Grenoble-Alpes Olivier.Kraif@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
LEBARBÉ Thomas LIDILEM, UFR LLASIC - Université Grenoble-Alpes Thomas.Lebarbe@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
LOISEAU Mathieu LIDILEM, UFR LLASIC - Université Grenoble-Alpes Mathieu.Loiseau@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
LOPEZ Cédric Objet Direct, Grenoble clopez@objetdirect.com
MEUNIER Jean-Luc Xerox XRCE Jean-Luc.Meunier@xrce.xerox.com
PONTON Claude LIDILEM, UFR LLASIC - Université Grenoble-Alpes Claude.Ponton@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
PORTET François LIG, Université Grenoble-Alpes Francois.Portet@imag.fr
RINGEVAL Fabien LIG, Université Grenoble-Alpes Fabien.Ringeval@imag.fr
ROSSATO Solange LIG, UFR LLASIC - Université Grenoble-Alpes Solange.Rossato@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
SEGOND Frédérique Objet Direct, Grenoble fsegond@objetdirect.com
SOUQUE Agnès UFR LLASIC , Université Grenoble-Alpes agnes.souque@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
TUTIN Agnès LIDILEM, UFR LLASIC - Université Grenoble-Alpes a gnes.tutin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
haut de page
 
Plan du site| Credits | Site réalisé avec SPIP